Board of Directors

Board of Directors
David G. Bixler, Director* Division 5
Richard S. Borges, Jr., Director Division 4
Scott Rogers, Director Division 3
Dave Martin, Director* Division 2
Michael Thomas, Director Division 1

Board Officers
 David G. Bixler                                                           President
 Richard S. Borges, Jr.    Vice-President
 Aaron Fukuda  Secretary
 Kathi Artis  Treasurer

*TID Officers appointed to serve on the Mid-Kaweah Groundwater Sustainability Agency

Board of Director Maps

District Board of Directors Map 8.5" X 11"

District Board of Directors Map 11" X 17"